Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
8.9

Reviews

    be

    Review score

    7.5
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Razvan ANCA
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2017

    A good place to stay when you're comming late in Alghero.

    Stuart
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017

    Very comfortable in a new looking building on a farm

    Nothing
    Very good breakfast selection
    Traveller
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    1 October 2017
    -
    Perfect location for traveling via Alghero airport. The owner picked us up for free and was really nice. Clearly recommended if you are looking for a hotel close to the airport.
    Hubertus
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leo
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dara
    cz

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    Amazing!

    Everything was perfect.
    The owner of the hotel is amazing! We travelled with two small children. We arrived in Alghero around midnight and he picked us from the airport, because we had troubles to get a taxi. He even drove us at 5.30 early in the morning to the airport and all the time was very helpful. We would always choose this accommodation again and we can highly recommend it!
    Chou-Jung
    be

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2017

    We had a fantastic stay

    It was a true delight staying here. The apartment were spacious and clean. Nice pool with great view to the sea. Would definitely come back again!
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017
    Extremely kind staff, pick me and my friend up from the airport at very late night over midnight.
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    no

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2017
    Alessandro was the most excellent and helpful host, he picked us up at the AirPort in the middle of the night at no extra charge. He even lent us money for the bus to Alghero as we didnt have any euros on us at the time. For us, this was the perfect place to stay one night because of the proximity for the AirPort (5 min walk), before leaving for Stintino with bus. We also stayed here one night on our return journey because of an early flight, and Alessandro prepared us a breakfast to go the day before since we had to leave before the breakfast opened in the morning. Really wonderful place, highly recommended!
    Petra
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    ro

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2017

    Excellent accomodation near Alghero airport

    The staff is amazing. They provided all we asked for and extra, very friendly. Rooms are good for what we needed(only one night) fair breakfast.
    Jennifer
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    7 September 2017

    great starting point in the vicinity of alghero airport

    having a room on the ground floor might be a problem for some people, since you can hear others talking at arrival, but no airport noise. i dont really mind the noise, i was sleeping most of the time
    very close to the airport, since i missed my flight, it was very uncomplicated to get there. perfect when you arrive very late or leave early. modern building and interior. flexible host
    Fred
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    5 September 2017

    Squeaky clean and modern, excellent staff

    Italian breakfasts really don't work for me - the Maris really do try hard but I want some sensation of solidity, not mimsy little portions of cereal and wafer thin sliced bread and sweet cakes. I know the local bakers can do excellent fresh bread, its just the management don't understand good bread as a breakfast time priority for North Europeans.
    Lovely staff, helpful and smart. This is a good new built motel, everything works well and shows thought and care. It's a bit bare feeling, but spot on for the here today, gone tomorrow traveller. But really helpful nice staff.
    ch

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    myr2000
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    4 September 2017
    close to the airport, big room, clean, quiet, very good breakfast with fruits, cheese, prosciuto, cakes and cofee. The owner was nice and offered to take us by car, the next morning, at the airport to take the rent car
    Giuseppe
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 September 2017

    Good location near the airport but I still suggest for anyone to use a car to get to the airport

    Pack breakfast missing a drink
    The staff able to assist as we need transport to Airport. We didn't feel safe to walk down
    Christian
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    30 August 2017
    Top service. Very friendly hotel manager.
    Borbala
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    27 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews