Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
8.9

Reviews

    A'rvid
    ua

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018
    The personnel was exceptionally welcoming and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone who plans on staying in Alghero. The hotel is a few minutes walk from the airport.
    Matt
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018

    Excellent stay, great location and warm welcome

    It took a little while for the hot water to reach its temperature but other then that the place was excellent!
    Location to the airport a plus, very warm and welcoming when I arrived. Room was a great size and comfortable.
    GOEUN JUNG
    kr

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018

    perfect near alghero airport

    nothing
    host fabio is so nice. he bring me ice for my tried leg and take out breakfast for us. because of our early flight! Room was so clean and new. specially bathroom was perfect! thank you again
    be

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018

    Modern hotel near the airport

    I think it would be a bit of a problem to find the hotel if your flight comes at night and nobody picks you up.
    The hotel is near the airport. Our flight was quite late, so the hotel staff called me in advance to say that they will pick me up at the airport. The flight back home was early in the morning and they also brought me to the airport by car. Really very helpful staff. Already in the hotel I noticed a problem with my sim-card and the staff assisted me in all possible ways, they brought me to the local phone-shop, which I really appriciate so much!!! Really many many thanks for your help! The hotel is modern, clean. My room was quiet, no noise from the street. Breakfast was also included in the price. There is a bus stop next to the hotel (for going to Alghero).
    avvocato
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ion
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    2 May 2018
    Only for airport use nothing close to property ( in case you don’t have car)
    Location very close to airport Alghero ( 700 m ) the owner very very helpful Nice yard and beautiful terrace
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Razvan ANCA
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2017

    A good place to stay when you're comming late in Alghero.

    Stuart
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017

    Very comfortable in a new looking building on a farm

    Nothing
    Very good breakfast selection
    Traveller
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    1 October 2017
    -
    Perfect location for traveling via Alghero airport. The owner picked us up for free and was really nice. Clearly recommended if you are looking for a hotel close to the airport.
    Hubertus
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leo
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dara
    cz

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    Amazing!

    Everything was perfect.
    The owner of the hotel is amazing! We travelled with two small children. We arrived in Alghero around midnight and he picked us from the airport, because we had troubles to get a taxi. He even drove us at 5.30 early in the morning to the airport and all the time was very helpful. We would always choose this accommodation again and we can highly recommend it!
    Chou-Jung
    be

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2017

    We had a fantastic stay

    It was a true delight staying here. The apartment were spacious and clean. Nice pool with great view to the sea. Would definitely come back again!
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017
    Extremely kind staff, pick me and my friend up from the airport at very late night over midnight.
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    no

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2017
    Alessandro was the most excellent and helpful host, he picked us up at the AirPort in the middle of the night at no extra charge. He even lent us money for the bus to Alghero as we didnt have any euros on us at the time. For us, this was the perfect place to stay one night because of the proximity for the AirPort (5 min walk), before leaving for Stintino with bus. We also stayed here one night on our return journey because of an early flight, and Alessandro prepared us a breakfast to go the day before since we had to leave before the breakfast opened in the morning. Really wonderful place, highly recommended!
    Petra
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    ro

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2017

    Excellent accomodation near Alghero airport

    The staff is amazing. They provided all we asked for and extra, very friendly. Rooms are good for what we needed(only one night) fair breakfast.
    Mitica
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    2 May 2018

    convenient location next to the airport and bus station to alghero. felt and smelled clean!

    there are no places around where one can have a snack. we had to take a bus to alghero to eat properly.
    we arrived earlier than eatimated, so then the owner of the hotel came earlier so we can do the checkin faster. the breakfast was rich and tasty with excellent cappuccino!
Loading reviews