Değerlendirmeler

9,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,5
Rahatlık
8,9
Otel konumu
9,0
Olanaklar
8,8
Çalışanlar
9,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,9

Değerlendirmeler

    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Mayıs 2018

    Modern hotel near the airport

    I think it would be a bit of a problem to find the hotel if your flight comes at night and nobody picks you up.
    The hotel is near the airport. Our flight was quite late, so the hotel staff called me in advance to say that they will pick me up at the airport. The flight back home was early in the morning and they also brought me to the airport by car. Really very helpful staff. Already in the hotel I noticed a problem with my sim-card and the staff assisted me in all possible ways, they brought me to the local phone-shop, which I really appriciate so much!!! Really many many thanks for your help! The hotel is modern, clean. My room was quiet, no noise from the street. Breakfast was also included in the price. There is a bus stop next to the hotel (for going to Alghero).
    avvocato
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mitica
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    2 Mayıs 2018

    convenient location next to the airport and bus station to alghero. felt and smelled clean!

    there are no places around where one can have a snack. we had to take a bus to alghero to eat properly.
    we arrived earlier than eatimated, so then the owner of the hotel came earlier so we can do the checkin faster. the breakfast was rich and tasty with excellent cappuccino!
    Ion
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    2 Mayıs 2018
    Only for airport use nothing close to property ( in case you don’t have car)
    Location very close to airport Alghero ( 700 m ) the owner very very helpful Nice yard and beautiful terrace
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    16 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Razvan ANCA
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    2 Ekim 2017

    A good place to stay when you're comming late in Alghero.

    Stuart
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Ekim 2017

    Very comfortable in a new looking building on a farm

    Nothing
    Very good breakfast selection
    Traveller
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    1 Ekim 2017
    -
    Perfect location for traveling via Alghero airport. The owner picked us up for free and was really nice. Clearly recommended if you are looking for a hotel close to the airport.
    Hubertus
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    29 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Leo
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    27 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Dara
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Eylül 2017

    Amazing!

    Everything was perfect.
    The owner of the hotel is amazing! We travelled with two small children. We arrived in Alghero around midnight and he picked us from the airport, because we had troubles to get a taxi. He even drove us at 5.30 early in the morning to the airport and all the time was very helpful. We would always choose this accommodation again and we can highly recommend it!
    Chou-Jung
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Eylül 2017

    We had a fantastic stay

    It was a true delight staying here. The apartment were spacious and clean. Nice pool with great view to the sea. Would definitely come back again!
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Eylül 2017
    Extremely kind staff, pick me and my friend up from the airport at very late night over midnight.
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Eylül 2017
    Alessandro was the most excellent and helpful host, he picked us up at the AirPort in the middle of the night at no extra charge. He even lent us money for the bus to Alghero as we didnt have any euros on us at the time. For us, this was the perfect place to stay one night because of the proximity for the AirPort (5 min walk), before leaving for Stintino with bus. We also stayed here one night on our return journey because of an early flight, and Alessandro prepared us a breakfast to go the day before since we had to leave before the breakfast opened in the morning. Really wonderful place, highly recommended!
    Petra
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Angie simsolo
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    11 Eylül 2017

    Go for it!

    Its basic but good for the price
    We booked this hotel because it was super close to the airport, we were surprised by meeting the most amazing front desk personal, I can't remember his name but he was sooo nice and welcoming! Thank you! Even Packed out breakfast to go so we could reach the flight something we will never forget.
    Dan
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Eylül 2017

    Excellent accomodation near Alghero airport

    The staff is amazing. They provided all we asked for and extra, very friendly. Rooms are good for what we needed(only one night) fair breakfast.
    Jennifer
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    7 Eylül 2017

    great starting point in the vicinity of alghero airport

    having a room on the ground floor might be a problem for some people, since you can hear others talking at arrival, but no airport noise. i dont really mind the noise, i was sleeping most of the time
    very close to the airport, since i missed my flight, it was very uncomplicated to get there. perfect when you arrive very late or leave early. modern building and interior. flexible host
    Fred
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    5 Eylül 2017

    Squeaky clean and modern, excellent staff

    Italian breakfasts really don't work for me - the Maris really do try hard but I want some sensation of solidity, not mimsy little portions of cereal and wafer thin sliced bread and sweet cakes. I know the local bakers can do excellent fresh bread, its just the management don't understand good bread as a breakfast time priority for North Europeans.
    Lovely staff, helpful and smart. This is a good new built motel, everything works well and shows thought and care. It's a bit bare feeling, but spot on for the here today, gone tomorrow traveller. But really helpful nice staff.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor