Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.0

Reviews

    honeybunny
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018
    The host was very nice, he offered to help us with our luggages, even though we stayed for just a night. It's very close to the airport, so perfect location if you're interested to a place nearby. Wish we could have stayed longer.
    Smaranda
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018

    Lovely stay close to Alghero and with very good value for money

    n/a
    Great location, very clean room with all needed facilities, good breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff. We had a great stay. Thank you again for everything!
    Tracey
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing to comment on
    We stayed over due to arriving late in the evening then left early in the morning to our apartment in La Ciaccia Alessando and Fabio were excellent So helpful and picked us up from airport and dropped us back in the morning Could not ask for more
    Jarosław Waroszewski
    za

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mateusz
    pl

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018
    Localization and comfort of the hotel
    Gjergji
    al

    Review score

    8.3
    23 August 2018
    The breakfast was poor
    Great location
    medilove
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    Very close to the airport Free parking on site Helpful staff
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 August 2018

    One night stay at Maris

    n/a
    We arrived to Alghero at 11pm and spent the night at Maris before picking up a car from the airport and driving on to our destination. The hotel did not disappoint. It is conveniently located within approx. 700 meters from the airport. The hotel is very clean and sufficiently comfortable (good size room, comfortable bed and nice sheets) so it made our first night in Sardinia stress free. Wi-Fi is excellent. Staff is very helpful.
    Harvey
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Breda
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    26 July 2018

    Great, location near airport, helpful owner

    Location near airport, the owner was very helpful
    Sinisa
    rs

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claire
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kirill Bezzubkine
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    14 July 2018

    Nice. Very useful place

    Location, staff, room, look.
    N/A
    Andreea Stefania
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    11 July 2018

    Perfect stay near the airport.

    -
    Pleasant new rooms with everything you need inside. Good design overall. Close to the airport. Nice staff. Everything was perfect. Our room had a huge balcony, we loved it! Great view of the vineyards!
    Matevz Uros
    si

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 July 2018

    Perfect place to overnight when travelling in or out of Alghero airport.

    Staff went out of their way to assist our late night arrival. Carried bags, offered cold bottled water, extremely polite & helpful.
    Solo female traveller
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    5 July 2018

    A nice place to stay if you have a night flight to Alghero

    I couldnt work out the air con so I was hot that night.
    I loved the person called Fabio who helped me with my case and he was so hospitable and friendly. He went out of his way to make sure I was safe in the hotel. The hotel was clean and nice.
    Laurent
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    1 July 2018
    Staff Close to the Airport (5 min walking). Calm I recommend the hotel especially for those travelling from/to the Airport.
    A'rvid
    ua

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018
    The personnel was exceptionally welcoming and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone who plans on staying in Alghero. The hotel is a few minutes walk from the airport.
    Jonathan
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews